Branches

Thermal Power Station-6

In 2006 JSC Irkutskenergo realized the project of joining of Thermal Power Station-6 branches and Bratsk Thermal Network (BTN) to the uniform thermal unit. Now Thermal Power Station-6 represents a powerful...
Director Konoplev Sergey Ivanovich First Deputy Director – Technical Director Berlin Vitaly Moiseevich Technical Director for the Segment of Thermal Sources and Thermal Network Bryukhnov Anatoly Vasilievich...
Central Site Thermal Power Station-6 was designed and was started to be constructed as a part of Bratsk Timber Industry Complex. In 1965, after start-up of the first boiler and first turbine, the thermal...
Central Segment In 2004-2005, at Thermal Power Station-6, at the boiler units №3 and №1, the team of TPS-6 developed and successfully started up the system of emergency regulation of BKZ-320-140 PT boiler...
Thermal Power Station-6 Address: Bratsk-18, Irkutsk area 665718, POB 428 (395-3) 49-13-61 Phone number: (395-3) 43-80-37 (Reception) Fax number: (395-3) 323-957 Email: all@tec6.irkutskenergo.ru Contact...
# # PhotoAlbumN# # # # QAChilds# #

РУССКИЙENGLISH
Филиалы

ТЭЦ-6

Общая информация В 2006 году в ОАО «Иркутскэнерго» реализован проект объединения в единый тепловой узел филиалов ТЭЦ-6 и Братских тепловых сетей (БТС). В настоящее время ТЭЦ-6 представляет собой мощный...
Директор Коноплев Сергей Иванович Первый заместитель директора - технический директор Брюхнов Анатолий Васильевич Технический директор РГК и ТЭЦ-7 Линейцев Валерий Михайлович Заместитель дирек
Центральный участок. ТЭЦ-6 проектировалась и начинала строиться как составная часть Братского лесопромышленного комплекса. В 1965г. после пуска первого котла и первой турбины ТЭЦ была передана в Минэнерго...
2004-2005 год. На ТЭЦ-6 на котлоагрегатах №3 и №1 силами цеха ТАИ была разработана и успешно запущена в эксплуатацию САР котлоагрегатом БКЗ-320-140 ПТ на базе многофункционального контроллер
ТЭЦ-6 Адрес: 665718 Иркутская область г. Братск-18, а/я 428 Телефон: (395-3) 45-60-25 (395-3) 49-13-59 - приёмная Факс: (395-3) 49-12-99 EMAIL: all@tec6.irkutskenergo.ru Контакное лицо: Ляпина Екатерина...
Фотоархив участка теплоисточников и тепловых сетей ТЭЦ-6